9/14-9/15 A normal school week

Wednesday 9/14
Life is rollin'. I had to get up really early because I had my first SADD meeting today - Students Against Destructive Decisions. So far we're 6 seniors, one sophmore and I, trying to come up with activities to encourage students to stay away from things like drugs, drunk driving etc. I just really wanted to be involved in a club that didn't involve training every day after school.
 
Later that day I went to watch a girls' soccer game. New Haven got beaten pretty badly to be honest.
 
Thursday 9/16
Taylor, my host cousin, and I went to Churubusco, which is like 45 minutes away, to watch my host cousin Mackenzie play volleyball! On the way we went to Starbucks and I tried the strawberry refresher.
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: