Pre-Departure meeting!

Hey guys!
 
Not too much is happening.. yet! Although I do have some quick news for you all. STS has officially "posted" the applications! From now on, host families will be able to find my profile..! Do not get too excited though. 80% of the students traveling to the US with STS get their placement in June, July or August. But still!
 
I have also been invited to a pre-departure meeting, taking place in Gothenburg. In the email it was described as an "intense, informative day were you get to know students in the same situation as you".. I will be at the meeting with my mom from 11-17! That's 5 hours.. right? Exciting.. and nerve wracking!
 
Well.. that's the only updates I have for y'all today. Take care!
 
 
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: