Cedar Point

When I found out that Ryan was going to go to Ohio and go to Cedar Point - a theme park with some of the best roller coasters in the world - I was jealous. Super spontaneously I asked Ally if she would like to go there with me, and so Sunday the 14th at 6.00 a.m. we took a roadtrip to Sandusky, Ohio and spent the day riding roller coaster after roller coaster. We went on all of them! The lines were really short and it was a blast. You have to look up "The Dragster" - that was the coolest ride of all. Ryan was there with the other exchange students so I got to see them all one last time. It was Ryan's first time going on a roller coaster so that was cool! After the fun time at the park, Ally and I had dinner at Sonic - a drive in restaurant, very interesting concept. Oh, I just want to live the rest of my life like this.
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: