Senior awards breakfast, photoshoot & first goodbyes

 
May 15
went to my last Campus Life meeting! I got to hold a speech like the seniors. Yes, sadly from here on out I had a lot of "last time I.."s
 
 
May 17th
 
My friend Kaitlyn Brown is really interested in photography, so along with my friend Jia we drove into Fort Wayne to take some "exchange student" pictures! Here are som of the results.
 
 
May 18th
Saw Tobias and Felix for what I thought was the last time, but thankfully we ran into each other again! We were supposed to go to the track meet (actually, we snuck in) but because of rain it got delayed.
 
 
May 18th
This year, all of the exchange students at my school (Linnea from Sweden, Juwana from Bahrain, Joyner from Kenya and Ryandhani Aldi from Indonesia) were juniors. Our school did not let us participate in the graduation ceremony, but instead we all received a plack that said "International student New Haven" during an awards breakfast. A huge honor!
 
 
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: