Last few days in Indiana

My last few days before my family arrived was spent cleaning the entire house, swimming in Megan's pool, going to garage sales, going to Sam's Club (it's like Costco), eating donuts, hanging out with Abbey, Ally, Juwana, Kaitlyn & Claire. 
 
 Pictures from swimming in Megan's pool with Ryan. The water was kinda cold..
 Ally bought ice cream & I tried Cinnabon for the first time. BOMB!
Went to Sam's Club ( an American chain of membership-only retail warehouse clubs, basically like Costco) with Amanda, Landon & Carter. I love being an aunt!
"I like watching you sleep. It's fascinating." /Edward Cullen
Played "Speak Up" with Megan, Ryan & Ciera. It's so hard to speak with the plastic mouth shapes!
Made a plant for my host family.. a little memory for them. Linnea means flower.
Had a girls night with Ally & Juwana. We went into Fort Wayne and bought gyros (it is kebab for my fellow swedes). Then we took pictures in the baseball park and by a gas station.
 Went to my first and only graduation party. Lexie Bolinger had a bouncy house, taco buffet, shaved ice, cookies, cake, chocolate fondue and a very beautifully decorated house!
 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: